Sneak Peek

I’m currently working on two blog posts but both need more input from the children.

One post will be about the changes I made to the art area this past weekend.  Yes, I could just show a few ‘before’ and ‘after’ pictures of the space but I’d like to include some feedback from the children too.  So, for the next few days I’ll be observing and recording how they use the new space.  By next week there should be a post about it.

The other post I’m working on is a secret.  It will involve some activities for the children and I – we haven’t done them yet.  It will also involve a contest for my blog readers – I’m super excited.  This post may take a few weeks to complete.

Here is a sneak peek of both the art area & a hint about the surprise project;

14-10-sneakpeek

What do you think?

